Hootsuite - Social Media Tools

Hootsuite - Social Media Tools

By Hootsuite Media Inc.

  • Category: Social Networking
  • Release Date: 2009-12-10
  • Current Version: 3.17.1
  • Adult Rating: 17+
  • File Size: 111.30 MB
  • Developer: Hootsuite Media Inc.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 10.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 44,523 Ratings

Description

Share and schedule posts from your Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn accounts all from one app. Hootsuite is the world's most popular social media management app and is FREE for up to 3 social network accounts. Want to manage more accounts? You can upgrade to Hootsuite Professional plan for $29 USD per month and receive a 30-day free trial (more details below). What people are saying: "Excellent... Hootsuite's beauty is its streamlined nature." – PC Magazine "...offers unrivalled features like post scheduling and statistics tracking." – CNET "This is no doubt the best client for professional social media users" – Engadget "The app looks lovely, and if multiple [social] accounts are your thing, it works wonders." – MacWorld Use the Hootsuite Mobile App to: * Bring the power of Hootsuite into the palm of your hand * Post messages to your favourite social networks within one app * Use AutoSchedule to spread messages out over a number of days, which is great for time management * View and manage all of your favourite social networks from one place * Use the Ow.ly link shortener to track click-through stats Start your free trial by upgrading to Hootsuite Professional for $29 USD per month. This will give you access to manage more social networks, remove ads, and access additional powerful features on the web. Subscriptions are auto-renewing and will be charged to your iTunes account automatically after your free trial unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when you cancel your free trial. If you wish to cancel your account, you must do so via your iTunes Account Settings which can be found within Hootsuite by visiting the Settings page and choosing to "Downgrade." Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription. Questions? Twitter: @Hootsuite_Help Facebook: http://facebook.com/hootsuite More info: Terms of service: https://hootsuite.com/legal/terms Privacy policy: http://hootsuite.com/privacy

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Hidden without Hootsuite

    5
    By BBabushka
    The day a friend told BB about Hootsuite, was the day the heavens opened up and Babushka was able to have a life again. Can’t say Gracias enough for the convenience and great customer service.
  • Previous posts

    3
    By Mook201344
    No where to look at previous posts.
  • Data mining... bad practice.

    2
    By Sykmethodz
    Push notifications required to post... Give me one good reason this makes sense? I already get them from the individual apps 👎
  • Stop. Stop asking me to review the app

    1
    By NoHoWarlord
    If you want a positive thoughtful review stop obnoxiously asking me to review the app while I am using it. Why would you do that and can you really be surprised that Someone would give less than a five star review when you keep interrupting the user experience with requests to review the app.
  • Woooooo

    5
    By osjsieknfnd
    This app has saved me hours of time
  • Not very helpful

    2
    By stilesaaaaaaa
    Freezes often, difficult to edit within app
  • Love it!!!

    5
    By Kake King
    This app is amazing!! It allows me to run my business through all my social media handles with ease!!!! Sippi Kake King approved!!!!!
  • Loved it until the Instagram update.

    4
    By 633Max
    Since Instagram did an update I can’t post to all 3 in 1 post. Says sizing is off for Instagram.
  • Does the job

    5
    By Adenbug
    Works for what I need it to, scheduling posts. Haven’t found anything to complain about yet.
  • Scared

    1
    By A. M. Duffy
    I am terrified. I had some posts saved to be published but didn’t want to delete them all, I deleted the app from my phone instead and the app is still publishing the posts even though I don’t have it on my phone. THEN when in redownloaded the app, my saved posts are gone, but the app is still some how publishing those saved posts?! I can’t delete them I can’t get it to stop.

keyboard_arrow_up