IPL Score

IPL Score

By Jayashree Lahotee

  • Category: Sports
  • Release Date: 2018-04-22
  • Current Version: 1.0
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 23.02 MB
  • Developer: Jayashree Lahotee
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later.


IPL(Indian Premier League) is a T20 cricket league in India contested during April and May month of every year. This is the most attended cricket league and ranks 6th among all sports leagues in the world.In this app you can check all teams, complete IPL schedule, Score for Live and completed match and teams point table. In IPL 2018 (Indian Premier League) total 8 teams are participated. 1. Mumbai Indians(MI) 2. Chennai Super Kings(CSK) 3. Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) 4. Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) 5. Delhi Daredevils(DD) 6. Kings XI Punjab(KXIP) 7. Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) 8. Rajasthan Royals(RR)